Rain into Sunshine

Everyday, i awake with a painful ache in my soul and THE AWARENESS that my heart is still beating.

Everyday, i see the sunshine and at times i don’t feel the warmth as before but i know its still there.

Everyday ,worry seems to visit me without invitation and i have to tell worry to leave and take his friends panic and fear with him.

Everyday, my tears turn into joy and my joy turns back into tears but i continue to believe…..to hope ..to pray….and most of all Thank GOD!

Everyday in the midst of this journey called life, i surrender to the day and find so much to be Grateful for, so much to appreciate and so many to remember in my prayers.

Everyday I awake come Rain , come Sunshine.

Today I choose to turn MY RAIN INTO SUNSHINE!

About miraclesforus

Let's Change Life's! Let's Encourage each other with stories from our life's and acknowledge the HERO in all of Us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

