I HOPE YOU DANCE!

When i look back over my life and remember all of my love ones, my wish for all of my friends and family currently living and family members who have passed on.

I HOPE YOU DANCE!

I remember to Dance!

I remember to Sing!

I remember to cry!

I remember to listen to music by LEE ANN WOMACK AND GLADY KNIGHT!

I HOPE YOU DANCE!

INSPIRATIONAL AND UP LIFTING!

Brings me such JOY!

I remember that with all of the pain that thier can be JOY!

MY hope for you all is listen and remember to Dance!

About miraclesforus

Let's Change Life's! Let's Encourage each other with stories from our life's and acknowledge the HERO in all of Us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

